October 30, 2020

City Council

Macksburg City Council

Mayor: Kevin Jackson 515/768/2291
Clerk/Treasurer: Tricia Gardner 402-432-2432

Council Members:
Bob McKinney 515/468/7037
Donna Spencer 515/250/8389
Randy Hensley 641/745/5576
Carl Webb 641/745/9631
Jimi Davis 515/468/1523

City council meetings are located at City Hall on the first Monday of every month at 7pm.

Meetings are open to the public.

Correspondence for the City Council or any member of it can be sent to:
Macksburg City Council
PO Box 144
Macksburg, IA 50155
Email macksburgiowa@gmail.com